Institute for Entrepreneurship, Technology Management, and Innovation

Exam results and exam inspection

Please note: Due to the current situation, the exam correction will not take place until February.

We ask for your understanding here.


_____


The preliminary exam results have been published in the exam information system of theWIWI -PortalsExternal Link External Linkpublished.


Please note: Despite the relaxation of the infection control regulations, it is still logistically difficult to offer all students the opportunity to inspect their exams, especially in the case of large exams. We therefore ask you to take advantage of the opportunity to inspect only if this is of particular urgency for you!


The examination viewing for SS2020will take place on 18.08.2020 from 09:00 to 12:00.

Registration for the exam review is mandatory: https://portal.wiwi.kit.edu/forms/form/klausureinsichtSS2020

After the registration deadline you will receive more detailed information about the procedure and your timeslot by mail.

The final exam results will be reported to the Student Office after the exam inspection and can be viewed in the Campus Management System afterwards. Please refrain from inquiries - when the grades will be entered. Responding to inquiries will delay a quick turnaround.

In case of a failed second exam, the invitations for the oral re-examination will be arranged AFTER the exam review (beginning of the following semester).


If you do not have an account in the Wiwi-Portal yet, you can easily register in the Wiwi-Portal with your matriculation number and your e-mail address in order to view the preliminary exam grades and to register for the exam review!

* * *

For international exchange students: Application form for early registration of grade.

International exchange students can fill out this form and send it via email to the secretary's office (Ms. Hertenstein) to express the urgency of uploading the exam results for the Transcript of Records.

Lehrstuhl für Entrepreneurship und Technologie-Management

Klausurergebnisse und Klausureinsicht

Bitte beachten Sie: Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation wird die Klausurkorrektur erst im Februar stattfinden. 

Wir bitten hier um Ihr Verständnis.

 

_____

 

Die vorläufigen Klausurergebnisse wurden im Prüfungsinformationssystems des WIWI -Portals External Link External Link veröffentlicht.

Bitte beachten Sie: Trotz der Lockerungen der Infektionsschutzvorgaben ist es insbesondere bei großen Prüfungen nach wie vor logistisch schwierig, allen Studierenden eine Einsichtsmöglichkeit anzubieten. Wir bitten Sie daher, die Möglichkeit zur Einsicht nur wahrzunehmen, wenn dies für Sie von besonderer Dringlichkeit ist! 


Die Klausureinsicht für das SS 2020 findet am 18.08.2020 von 09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr statt.

Die Anmeldung zur Klausureinsicht ist obligatorisch: https://portal.wiwi.kit.edu/forms/form/klausureinsichtSS2020 

Nach Anmeldeschluss erhalten Sie genauere Informationen zum Ablauf und Ihrem Timeslot per Mail.

Die endgültigen Klausurergebnisse werden nach der Klausureinsicht an das Studierendenbüro gemeldet und sind danach im Campus Management System einsehbar. Bitte sehen Sie von Nachfragen - wann die Noten eingetragen werden - ab. Die Beantwortung der Nachfragen verzögert eine rasche Bearbeitung.

Im Fall einer nicht bestandenen Zweitprüfung, werden die Einladungen zur mündlichen Nachprüfung NACH der Klausureinsicht (Anfang des Folgesemesters) vereinbart.

Wenn Sie noch kein Konto im Wiwi-Portal haben, können Sie sich ganz einfach mit Ihrer Immatrikulationsnummer und Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse im Wiwi-Portal registrieren, um die vorläufigen Prüfungsnoten anzuzeigen und sich für den Prüfungseinblick anzumelden!

* * *

Für internationale Austauschstudierende: Antragsformular für die vorzeitige Eintragung der Note

Internationale Austauschstudierende können dieses Formular ausfüllen und per E-Mail an das Sekretariat (Frau Hertenstein) senden, um die Dringlichkeit des Hochladens der Prüfungsergebnisse für das Transcript of Records auszudrücken.