Information on lectures and seminars

Important:
If you would like to take part in the Entrepreneurship lecture, please register in ILIAS. As the lecture will take place partly digitally and partly in person, this is mandatory for participation. Registration in ILIAS is not a binding exam registration; this will be done separately in the CAS at a later date. All further information will be published in ILIAS.

--------

For the seminars

you can register until 05.04.2024 in the Wiwi-Portal.

--------

Allocation of seminar places (unless otherwise stated): You will receive an acceptance or rejection of your application on 08.04.2024.

IMPORTANT: In order for your registration for the seminar to be binding, you must be accepted in the WIWI portal, your re-registration AND your registration for the seminar in the Campus Management System (CAS) for the respective examination by 12.04.2024, 23:55. Registrationin CAS before the start of the seminar is a prerequisite for participation. Please register in CAS immediately after you have been accepted for the seminar. Your registration only becomes binding once you have accepted your seminar place via the Wiwi-Portal and registered in CAS. In the event of non-attendance or unjustified termination of the seminar, the seminar will be booked with a 5.0.

*Move-up procedure/waiting list: Unaccepted, free seminar places will be allocated via the waiting lists from 13.04.2024. Applicants on the waiting list will be informed accordingly by email about the succession procedure via the Wiwi portal and will also adhere to the procedure described above for registration in the CAS.

--------

Seminars for Bachelor students
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Lectures and seminars for Master's students
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
lecture SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Vorlesung (V) SS 2024

Informationen zu Vorlesungen und Seminaren

Wichtig:
Wenn Sie an der Vorlesung Entrepreneurship teilnehmen möchten, melden Sie sich in ILIAS an. Da die Vorlesung zum Teil digital und zum Teil in Präsenz stattfinden wird, ist dies für eine Teilnahme zwingend notwendig. Die Anmeldung in ILIAS ist keine verbindliche Prüfungsanmeldung, diese erfolgt später gesondert im CAS. Alle weiteren Informationen werden in ILIAS veröffentlicht.

--------

Für die Seminare

können Sie sich bis zum 05.04.2024 im Wiwi-Portal anmelden.

--------

Vergabe der Seminarplätze (wenn nicht anders vermerkt): Eine Zu- oder Absage Ihrer Bewerbung erhalten Sie am 08.04.2024.

WICHTIG: Damit Ihre Anmeldung am Seminar verbindlich wird, muss bis zum 12.04.2024, 23:55 Uhr eine Zusage im WIWI Portal, Ihre Rückmeldung UND Ihre Anmeldung zum Seminar im Campus Management System (CAS) zur jeweiligen Prüfung erfolgen. Die Anmeldung im CAS vor Beginn des Seminars ist Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme. Bitte melden Sie sich dazu nach einer Zusage und Annahme des Seminarplatzes sofort im CAS an. Mit der Annahme ihres Seminarplatzes über das Wiwi-Portal und Anmeldung im CAS wird Ihre Anmeldung erst verbindlich. Bei Nichterscheinen oder bei einem unbegründeten Abbruch des Seminars, wird das Seminar mit einer 5.0 verbucht.

*Nachrückverfahren/Warteliste: Nicht angenommene, freie Seminarplätze werden ab dem 13.04.2024 über die Wartelisten vergeben. BewerberInnen der Warteliste werden entsprechend per Email über den Ablauf des Nachrückverfahrens über das Wiwi-Portal informiert und halten sich ebenso an das oben beschriebene Verfahren zur Anmeldung im CAS.

--------

Veranstaltungen für Bachelor Studierende
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Veranstaltungen für Master Studierende
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Vorlesung (V) SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Seminar (S) SS 2024
Vorlesung (V) SS 2024