Information about lectures and seminars

If the respective course at EnTechnon in WS 2021/22 will take place digitally or in presence, please refer to the description of the individual courses.

Important:
If you want to attend the lecture Entrepreneurship in WS 2021/22, please register in ILIAS. Since at least part of the lecture will be held digitally, this is mandatory for participation. The registration in ILIAS is not a binding exam registration, this will be done later separately in the CAS. All further information will be published in ILIAS.

--------

For the seminars

  • Entrepreneurship Basics (Track 1 or Track 2)
  • Startup Experience (new format, 6 ECTS, Master)
  • Design Thinking
  • Business Planning for Founders

you can register until 01.10.2021 in the Wiwi-Portal.

--------

Allocation of seminar places: You will receive a confirmation or rejection of your application on 04.10.2021.

IMPORTANT: In order for your registration at the seminar to become binding, a confirmation in the WIWI Portal, your re-registration AND your registration for the seminar in the Campus Management System (CAS) for the respective examination must be made by 08.10.2021, 23:55.Registration in the CAS prior to the start of the seminar is a prerequisite for participation. For this purpose, please register in the CAS immediately after a confirmation and acceptance of your seminar place. With the acceptance of your seminar place via the Wiwi-Portal and registration in the CAS your registration only becomes binding. In case of non-attendance or unjustified cancellation of the seminar, the seminar will be booked with a 5.0.

*Add-on procedure/waiting list: Vacant seminar places that have not been accepted will be allocated via the waiting lists as of 09.10.2021. Applicants on the waiting list will be informed accordingly by email about the process of the move-up procedure via the Wiwi-Portal and likewise adhere to the procedure described above for registering in the CAS.

--------

The following courses will take place in WS 2021/22, the corresponding links to the course catalogue and further information will be activated shortly.

Seminars for Bachelor students
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Seminar (S) WS 21/22
Seminar (S) WS 21/22
Lectures and seminars for Master students
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Vorlesung (V) WS 21/22
Seminar (S) WS 21/22
Seminar (S) WS 21/22
Seminar (S) WS 21/22
Block (B) WS 21/22

Informationen zu Vorlesungen und Seminaren

Ob die jeweilige Lehrveranstaltung am EnTechnon im WS 2021/22 digital oder in Präsenz stattfinden wird entnehmen Sie bitte der Beschreibung der einzelnen Veranstaltungen.

Wichtig:
Wenn Sie im WS 2021/22 an der Vorlesung Entrepreneurship teilnehmen möchten, melden Sie sich in ILIAS an. Da zumindest ein Teil der Vorlesung digital stattfinden wird, ist dies für eine Teilnahme zwingend notwendig. Die Anmeldung in ILIAS ist keine verbindliche Prüfungsanmeldung, diese erfolgt später gesondert im CAS. Alle weiteren Informationen werden in ILIAS veröffentlicht.

--------

Für die Seminare

  • Entrepreneurship Basics (Track 1 oder Track 2)
  • Startup Experience (neues Format, 6 ECTS, Master)
  • Design Thinking
  • Business Planning for Founders

können Sie sich bis zum 01.10.2021 im Wiwi-Portal anmelden.

--------

Vergabe der Seminarplätze: Eine Zu- oder Absage Ihrer Bewerbung erhalten Sie am 04.10.2021.

WICHTIG: Damit Ihre Anmeldung am Seminar verbindlich wird, muss bis zum 08.10.2021, 23:55 Uhr eine Zusage im WIWI Portal, Ihre Rückmeldung UND Ihre Anmeldung zum Seminar im Campus Management System (CAS) zur jeweiligen Prüfung erfolgen. Die Anmeldung im CAS vor Beginn des Seminars ist Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme. Bitte melden Sie sich dazu nach einer Zusage und Annahme des Seminarplatzes sofort im CAS an. Mit der Annahme ihres Seminarplatzes über das Wiwi-Portal und Anmeldung im CAS wird Ihre Anmeldung erst verbindlich. Bei Nichterscheinen oder bei einem unbegründeten Abbruch des Seminars, wird das Seminar mit einer 5.0 verbucht.

*Nachrückverfahren/Warteliste: Nicht angenommene, freie Seminarplätze werden ab dem 09.10.2021 über die Wartelisten vergeben. BewerberInnen der Warteliste werden entsprechend per Email über den Ablauf des Nachrückverfahrens über das Wiwi-Portal informiert und halten sich ebenso an das oben beschriebene Verfahren zur Anmeldung im CAS.

--------

Die folgenden Veranstaltungen finden im WS 2021/22 statt, die entsprechenden Links zum Vorlesungsverzeichnis und weiteren Informationen werden in Kürze aktiviert.

Veranstaltungen für Bachelor Studierende
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Seminar (S) WS 21/22
Seminar (S) WS 21/22
Veranstaltungen für Master Studierende
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Vorlesung (V) WS 21/22
Seminar (S) WS 21/22
Seminar (S) WS 21/22
Seminar (S) WS 21/22
Block (B) WS 21/22