Institute for Entrepreneurship, Technology Management, and Innovation

Information about lectures and seminars

ALL courses at EnTechnon in summer term 2021 are expected to take place digitally! (Status: 01.03.2021)

Important:
If you want to participate in the lecture Entrepreneurship in summer term 2021, please register in ILIAS. Since the lecture will be held digitally, this is mandatory for participation. The registration in ILIAS is not a binding exam registration, this will be done later separately in the CAS. All further information will be published in ILIAS.

--------

For the seminars

  • Entrepreneurship Basics (Track 1 or Track 2)
  • Design Thinking (Track 1)
  • Business Planning for Founders
  • Business Planning for Founders in the field of IT-Security
  • Entrepreneurship Research

you can register until 19.03.2021 in the Wiwi-Portal.

--------

Allocation of seminar places: You will receive a confirmation or rejection of your application on 22.03.2021.

IMPORTANT: In order for your registration at the seminar to become binding, a confirmation in the WIWI Portal, your re-registration AND your registration for the seminar in the Campus Management System (CAS) for the respective examination must be made by 26.03.2021, 23:55.Registration in the CAS prior to the start of the seminar is a prerequisite for participation. For this purpose, please register in the CAS immediately after a confirmation and acceptance of your seminar place. With the acceptance of your seminar place via the Wiwi-Portal and registration in the CAS your registration only becomes binding. In case of non-attendance or unjustified cancellation of the seminar, the seminar will be booked with a 5.0.

*Add-on procedure/waiting list: Vacant seminar places that have not been accepted will be allocated via the waiting lists from 29.03.2021. Applicants on the waiting list will be informed accordingly by email about the process of the move-up procedure via the Wiwi-Portal and likewise adhere to the procedure described above for registering in the CAS.

--------

For the courses

  • People Planet Profit - Develop your business idea and take responsibility for people and the environment (HOC)
  • Joint Entrepreneurship School (JES)

see also notes in the text of the respective course.

--------

Events for Bachelor students
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Block (B) SS 2021
Events for Master students
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Vorlesung (V) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Vorlesung (V) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021

Lehrstuhl für Entrepreneurship und Technologie-Management

Informationen zu Vorlesungen und Seminaren

ALLE Lehrveranstaltungen am EnTechnon im SoSe 2021 werden voraussichtlich digital stattfinden! (Stand: 01.03.2021)

Wichtig:
Wenn Sie im SoSe 2021 an der Vorlesung Entrepreneurship teilnehmen möchten, melden Sie sich in ILIAS an. Da die Vorlesung digital stattfinden wird, ist dies für eine Teilnahme zwingend notwendig. Die Anmeldung in ILIAS ist keine verbindliche Prüfungsanmeldung, diese erfolgt später gesondert im CAS. Alle weiteren Informationen werden in ILIAS veröffentlicht.

--------

Für die Seminare

  • Entrepreneurship Basics (Track 1 oder Track 2)
  • Design Thinking (Track 1)
  • Business Planning for Founders
  • Business Planning for Founders in the field of IT-Security
  • Entrepreneurship Research
  • Joint Entrepreneurship School (JES)

können Sie sich bis zum 19.03.2021 im Wiwi-Portal anmelden.

--------

Vergabe der Seminarplätze: Eine Zu- oder Absage Ihrer Bewerbung erhalten Sie am 22.03.2021.

WICHTIG: Damit Ihre Anmeldung am Seminar verbindlich wird, muss bis zum 26.03.2021, 23:55 Uhr eine Zusage im WIWI Portal, Ihre Rückmeldung UND Ihre Anmeldung zum Seminar im Campus Management System (CAS) zur jeweiligen Prüfung erfolgen. Die Anmeldung im CAS vor Beginn des Seminars ist Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme. Bitte melden Sie sich dazu nach einer Zusage und Annahme des Seminarplatzes sofort im CAS an. Mit der Annahme ihres Seminarplatzes über das Wiwi-Portal und Anmeldung im CAS wird Ihre Anmeldung erst verbindlich. Bei Nichterscheinen oder bei einem unbegründeten Abbruch des Seminars, wird das Seminar mit einer 5.0 verbucht.

*Nachrückverfahren/Warteliste: Nicht angenommene, freie Seminarplätze werden ab dem 29.03.2021 über die Wartelisten vergeben. BewerberInnen der Warteliste werden entsprechend per Email über den Ablauf des Nachrückverfahrens über das Wiwi-Portal informiert und halten sich ebenso an das oben beschriebene Verfahren zur Anmeldung im CAS.

--------

Für die Lehrveranstaltungen

  • People Planet Profit - Entwickle deine Geschäftsidee und übernehme Verantwortung für Mensch und Umwelt (HOC)
  • Joint Entrepreneurship School (JES)

siehe auch Hinweise im Text der jeweiligen Veranstaltung.

--------

Veranstaltungen für Bachelor Studierende
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Block (B) SS 2021
Veranstaltungen für Master Studierende
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Vorlesung (V) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021
Vorlesung (V) SS 2021
Seminar (S) SS 2021