Institute for Entrepreneurship, Technology Management, and Innovation

Information on lectures and seminars

All courses at EnTechnon in WS 2020/21 will be held digitally!
Exception, if possible:
International Business Development and Sales (EUCOR)

 

Important for the lecture Entrepreneurship in WS 2020/21:
If you want to attend the lecture Entrepreneurship, please register in ILIAS. Since the lecture will be held digitally this semester, this is mandatory for participation. The registration in ILIAS is not a binding registration for the examination, this will be done later separately in the CAS. All further information will be published in ILIAS.

--------

For the seminars

  • Entrepreneurship Basics (Track 1 or Track 2)
  • Design Thinking (Track 1)
  • Business Planning for Founders
  • Business Planning for Founders in the field of IT-Security

you can register in the Wiwi-Portal until 14.10.2020

Allocation of the seminar places: You will receive an acceptance or rejection of your application on 19.10.2020.

IMPORTANT: In order for your registration for the seminar to be binding, you must confirm your registration via the WIWI Portal, your re-registration AND your registration for the seminar in the Campus Management System (CAS) for the respective examination by 23.10.2020, 23:55 hrs. Registration in the CAS before the start of the seminar is a prerequisite for participation. Please register with the CAS immediately after you have accepted your seminar place. Your registration is only binding once you have accepted your seminar place via the Wiwi-Portal and registered at CAS. In case of non-attendance or unfounded cancellation of the seminar, the seminar will be booked with a 5.0.

*Replacement procedure/waiting list: Unaccepted, free seminar places will be allocated via the waiting lists from 24.10.2020. Applicants on the waiting list will be informed accordingly by email about the progress of the move-up procedure via the Wiwi-Portal and will also follow the procedure described above for registration in the CAS.

--------

For the seminars

  • Der Weg zum eigenen Unternehmen

  • International Business Development and Sales (EUCOR)

see also notes in the text of the event.

--------

Veranstaltungen für Bachelor Studierende
title type semester time
Seminar (S) WS 20/21
Seminar (S) WS 20/21
Block (B) WS 20/21
Vorlesungen
title type semester time
Vorlesung (V) WS 20/21
Seminar (S) WS 20/21
Seminar (S) WS 20/21
Seminar (S) WS 20/21
Seminar (S) WS 20/21

Lehrstuhl für Entrepreneurship und Technologie-Management

Informationen zu Vorlesungen und Seminaren

ALLE Lehrveranstaltungen am EnTechnon im WS 2020/21 werden digital stattfinden!
[Ausnahme, sofern möglich:
International Business Development and Sales (EUCOR)]

Wichtig:
Wenn Sie im WS 2020/21 an der Vorlesung Entrepreneurship teilnehmen möchten, melden Sie sich in ILIAS an. Da die Vorlesung digital stattfinden wird, ist dies für eine Teilnahme zwingend notwendig. Die Anmeldung in ILIAS ist keine verbindliche Prüfungsanmeldung, diese erfolgt später gesondert im CAS. Alle weiteren Informationen werden in ILIAS veröffentlicht.

--------

Für die Seminare

  • Entrepreneurship Basics (Track 1 oder Track 2)
  • Design Thinking (Track 1)
  • Business Planning for Founders
  • Business Planning for Founders in the field of IT-Security

können Sie sich bis zum 14.10.2020 im Wiwi-Portal anmelden.

--------

Vergabe der Seminarplätze: Eine Zu- oder Absage Ihrer Bewerbung erhalten Sie am 19.10.2020.

WICHTIG: Damit Ihre Anmeldung am Seminar verbindlich wird, muss bis zum 23.10.2020, 23:55 Uhr eine Zusage im WIWI Portal, Ihre Rückmeldung UND Ihre Anmeldung zum Seminar im Campus Management System (CAS) zur jeweiligen Prüfung erfolgen. Die Anmeldung im CAS vor Beginn des Seminars ist Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme. Bitte melden Sie sich dazu nach einer Zusage und Annahme des Seminarplatzes sofort im CAS an. Mit der Annahme ihres Seminarplatzes über das Wiwi-Portal und Anmeldung im CAS wird Ihre Anmeldung erst verbindlich. Bei Nichterscheinen oder bei einem unbegründeten Abbruch des Seminars, wird das Seminar mit einer 5.0 verbucht.

*Nachrückverfahren/Warteliste: Nicht angenommene, freie Seminarplätze werden ab dem 24.10.2020 über die Wartelisten vergeben. BewerberInnen der Warteliste werden entsprechend per Email über den Ablauf des Nachrückverfahrens über das Wiwi-Portal informiert und halten sich ebenso an das oben beschriebene Verfahren zur Anmeldung im CAS.

--------

Für die Seminare

  • Der Weg zum eigenen Unternehmen
  • International Business Development and Sales (EUCOR)

siehe auch Hinweise im Text der jeweiligen Veranstaltung.

--------

Veranstaltungen für Bachelor Studierende
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Seminar (S) WS 20/21
Seminar (S) WS 20/21
Block (B) WS 20/21
Veranstaltungen für Master Studierende
Titel Typ Semester Zeit
Vorlesung (V) WS 20/21
Seminar (S) WS 20/21
Seminar (S) WS 20/21
Seminar (S) WS 20/21
Seminar (S) WS 20/21